LEGOLAND® Guard Marching Band schedule

The Billund Guard Marching Band plays in LEGOLAND on scheduled days throughout the park season.

 

Check the dates below to see if the band will play on one of the days you visit LEGOLAND.

 

Check the show posters in the park for time and place.

April  

Saturday, April 5

Sunday,  April 6

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

May  

Saturday, May 10
Sunday, May 11

June  

Saturday, June 14
Sunday, June 15
Saturday, June 21
Sunday, June 22

August   Saturday, August 16
Sunday, August 17
Saturday, August 30
Sunday, August 31
September   Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8
Saturday, September 14
Sunday, September 15
October  

Saturday, October 4
Sunday, October 5
Saturday, October 26
Sunday, October 27

November   Saturday, November 1
Sunday, November 2
   
December 2013
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11